Steve and Bill’s off road runs

As soon as the clocks change Steve and Bill’s group start running off road on Thursday evenings. On the first week of every three we’ll be starting from 1000 Lakeside, on the other two weeks we will be running from locations just outside Portsmouth. On Tuesdays we will still be running from 1000 Lakeside, except for Tuesday 25th April because the AGM is on Thursday of that week.

Here’s the full schedule of where we will be running from:

Thursday 30th March 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Purbrook and Widley
Thursday 6th April Hayling Island – Top of Billy line opposite garage
Thursday 13th April Denmead – Kidmore Lane Car park
Thursday 20th April 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Pigeon House Lane
Tuesday 25th April Southwick – Layby on Southwick Rd
Thursday 4th May Emsworth – End of Beach Rd by sea
Thursday 11th May 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Farlington Marshes
Thursday 18th May Hundred Acres – Outside main car park
Thursday 25th May Purbrook Heath – By Tennis Courts
Thursday 1st June 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Sheepwash Farm
Thursday 8th June Wallington – Village Hall by Fareham Sainsbury’s
Thursday 15th June Rowlands Castle – Train Station
Thursday 22nd June 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Skew Rd
Thursday 29th June Broadmarsh Costal Park
Thursday 6th July Southwick – Layby on Southwick Rd
Thursday 13th July 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Purbrook Heath
Thursday 20th July Chairmakers Pub – Near Denmead
Thursday 27th July Emsworth – South Car Park
Thursday 3rd August 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Pigeon House Lane
Thursday 10th August Wallington – Village Hall by Fareham Sainsbury’s
Thursday 17th August Portchester Castle
Thursday 24th August 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Sheepwash Farm
Thursday 31st August Hayling Island – Top of Billy line opposite garage
Thursday 7th September Portsdown Hill – Top of Hill at Burger Van
Thursday 14th September 1000 Lakeside – Heading out to Purbrook